Verified individual course

Active

Intensive Spanish Language Course 2026-27

By Centro de Lenguas Modernas (Universidad de Granada) · Spanish · Spain

Full-time modular Spanish course at the University of Granada's CLM with four hours of classes each morning; students choose the start month and the length (2, 3 or 4 weeks) at levels A1 to C2.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Centro de Lenguas Modernas (Universidad de Granada)
Language
Spanish
Destination
Spain · Granada
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive Spanish
Level
A1-C2
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
From 40 hours (2 weeks); 2, 3 or 4-week modules
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week
Schedule
4 hours a day in the mornings
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
15
Start pattern
Monthly modules, e.g. 2-16/23/30 Oct 2026, 19-30 Oct 2026, 4 Nov-1 Dec 2026, 2-17 Dec 2026, 8-21/28 Jan 2027, continuing to July 2027.
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
540 EUR, starting price for the minimum 40-hour (2-week) course, 2026-27
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Absolute-beginner groups depend on demand; confirm availability before booking.
Placement test
Placement test normally on the working day before the course starts.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →