Verified individual course

Upcoming

Online TOEFL Prep Program

By Colorado State University PLACE · English · United States

An online PLACE programme delivered via Zoom that helps international participants build English skills and test-taking strategies for the TOEFL exam, with workshops on US university admission.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Colorado State University PLACE
Language
English
Destination
United States · Fort Collins
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
Online
Course type
TOEFL preparation · Online English
Level
B2 (upper intermediate, CEFR)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
January 19 – March 11, 2027
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:00 a.m.–12:15 p.m. (UTC-7), via Zoom
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Single online cohort: 19 January – 11 March 2027 (Tuesdays and Thursdays, 9:00 a.m.–12:15 p.m. UTC-7)
Enrolment deadline
Apply by 5 January 2027; full payment due 11 January 2027
Tuition
1,500 USD per programme, January–March 2027 programme
Additional fees
$100 USD application fee.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Designed for students at the B2 (upper intermediate) level on the CEFR scale.
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Submit the online application and pay the application fee by credit card or wire transfer.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Checked 2026-10-04: status, intake pattern, enrolment deadline, schedule, tuition amount, tuition currency ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →