Verified individual course

Active

Slovak A1.1 for the public — winter 2026/2027

By Comenius University — Studia Academica Slovaca · Slovak · Slovakia

The winter Slovak course is open to eligible residents aged seventeen or above. Classes require at least eight applicants.

First-party source checked2026-09-07 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Comenius University — Studia Academica Slovaca
Language
Slovak
Destination
Slovakia · Bratislava
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Slovak language course
Level
A1.1
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
17
Duration
Not publicly specified
Weekly intensity
Two 90-minute classes per week
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Consult the official provider for the next intake and available places.
Enrolment deadline
2026-09-30
Tuition
250 EUR per course, including administrative fee and textbook
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Valid Slovak residence or visa, EU citizenship, or another eligible status listed by the university; confirm eligibility before applying.
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Official programme evidence ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →