Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Cork English College
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Ireland · Cork
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- A2 to C1+
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week (60-minute lessons)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Average 6-8 students per class, maximum 12
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Starts every Monday throughout the year
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 295 EUR per week (1-4 weeks), 2026 price list
- Additional fees
- Registration fee EUR 75; materials and e-learning EUR 75.
- Accommodation
- Host families or residential student apartments
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online English level test before arrival
- Certificate
- Certificate of attendance stating exit level, course title and weeks
- Application process
- Not publicly specified