Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Colorado Boulder International English Center
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Boulder
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Pronunciation course (remote)
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- International graduate students and professionals
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- September 14 – November 19, 2026; Mondays and Wednesdays 08:00–09:15 (Boulder time) on Zoom plus asynchronous coursework
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 725 USD per course, Fall 2026
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test after application
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified