Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Società Dante Alighieri – Scuola di italiano di Bologna
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- Italy · Bologna
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Italian
- Level
- A1-C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 week (full level = 80 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- 20 academic hours (50 min) per week
- Schedule
- Monday-Friday 9:00-12:30 or 14:00-17:30
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Non-beginners can start any week; 2026 beginner starts include 28 Sep, 26 Oct and 23 Nov.
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 250 EUR per 1-week course, member price (2026)
- Additional fees
- EUR 30 management fee paid on the first day; Dante membership required (added automatically if not held).
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified