Verified individual course

Rolling intake

Intensive English

By Direct English Malaysia · English · Malaysia

An intensive English programme in Kuala Lumpur for students heading to higher education and working professionals, offered in morning, afternoon and evening sessions.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Direct English Malaysia
Language
English
Destination
Malaysia · Kuala Lumpur
Campus
3-B, Level 3, Bangunan Ming, Jalan Bukit Nanas, 50250 Kuala Lumpur
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Beginner to Advanced (Foundation and Levels 1–8)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
3 months per stage
Weekly intensity
4 hours per day, 20 hours per week (80 hours per month)
Schedule
Morning 9:00am–1:00pm, afternoon 1:00pm–5:00pm or evening 5:00pm–8:00pm; weekend sessions also available
Format
Group
Maximum class size
10
Start pattern
First Monday of the week (subject to change)
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Visa process takes 4 to 6 weeks once documents and initial payment are submitted.
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Complete the application form to obtain an offer letter, then submit documents and the initial payment to start the visa process.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →