Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Drexel University English Language Center
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Philadelphia
- Campus
- 229 N. 33rd Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic preparation
- Level
- Eight levels, foundation to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 21 hours per week
- Schedule
- Monday to Friday
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Fall 2026 second half term October 27 – December 4; Winter 2027 January 4 – March 12; Spring 2027 March 29 – June 4; Summer 2027 June 21 – August 6
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 5,649 USD tuition per full term, full-time (estimated; subject to change)
- Additional fees
- Published estimates also list a $65 application fee, $150 Drexel University fee and health insurance; half-term tuition is $3,389.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Incoming students take a placement test.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified