Verified individual course

Upcoming

Beginners: Dutch Basics

By Dutch Language Cafe · Dutch · Netherlands

A non-traditional beginner Dutch course of eight 90-minute in-class sessions focused on speaking through activities, offered in two levels and held in The Hague.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Dutch Language Cafe
Language
Dutch
Destination
Netherlands · The Hague
Campus
Herengracht 13A, 2511EG The Hague, or Always Summer, Prins Hendrikstraat 124, Den Haag
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Dutch · Speaking-focused
Level
Basics 1 (very new) and Basics 2 (some Dutch)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
8 sessions of 1.5 hours
Weekly intensity
Sessions of 1 hour 30 minutes; 2–4 hours of recommended self-study per session
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Small group
Maximum class size
9
Start pattern
Basics 1 groups start 21 Oct, 22 Oct, 30 Oct and 9 Nov 2026; Basics 2 groups start 14 Oct, 26 Oct, 11 Nov and 19 Nov 2026 (Den Haag).
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
295 EUR per 8-session course incl. course book and 2 months membership (autumn 2026)
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Checked 2026-10-04: status, intake pattern, duration, tuition amount, tuition currency ↗Checked 2026-10-04: status, intake pattern, duration, tuition amount, tuition currency ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →