Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- EC English
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- IELTS preparation
- Level
- Intermediate
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Minimum 4 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons (15 hours) or 30 lessons (22.5 hours) per week; 1 lesson = 45 minutes
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Every Monday, all year
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified