Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- EC English San Francisco
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · San Francisco
- Campus
- 433 California Street, 2nd Floor, San Francisco, CA 94104
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- All levels, beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1–52 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons per week (options of 24, 26 or 30 lessons per week); 1 lesson = 45 minutes
- Schedule
- Monday to Friday
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Courses start every Monday
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test before arrival
- Certificate
- Course certificate at the graduation ceremony on the last day
- Application process
- Not publicly specified