Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- The English Language Centre Brighton
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · Brighton
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- From elementary (CEFR A1) upwards
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 2 to 52 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 25-30 lessons (18.75-22.5 hours) per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Start almost any Monday, year round
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online test and online meeting with a tutor before arrival
- Certificate
- End-of-course certificate with hours of study and final level
- Application process
- Not publicly specified