Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- ELS Philadelphia
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Philadelphia
- Campus
- Whitecar Hall, 600 S. 43rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19104
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- 12 levels, Beginner (101) to Masters (112)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 17
- Duration
- 1+ weeks (each level is 4 weeks)
- Weekly intensity
- 30 lessons per week (1 lesson = 50 minutes)
- Schedule
- Four morning lessons Monday–Friday and afternoon lessons Monday–Thursday
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Any Monday year-round in 4-week sessions; next 2026 sessions start October 5, November 2 and November 30
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 570 USD per week (1–11 weeks, 2026 tuition)
- Additional fees
- 2026 general fees: $200 registration, $27.50/week materials and technology, $50/week student health insurance, $20/week facility fee.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate of completion at the end of studies.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified