Verified individual course

Rolling intake

Intensive English — ELS St. Petersburg

By ELS Language Centers St. Petersburg · English · United States

ELS's full-time Intensive English programme at its St. Petersburg centre on the Eckerd College campus, with 30 lessons a week across 12 levels from Beginner (101) to Masters (112).

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
ELS Language Centers St. Petersburg
Language
English
Destination
United States · St. Petersburg
Campus
Eckerd College, 4200 54th Avenue South, St Petersburg, Florida
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English · General and academic English
Level
12 levels, Beginner (101) to Masters (112)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
14
Duration
1+ weeks (each level is 4 weeks)
Weekly intensity
30 lessons per week (1 lesson = 50 minutes)
Schedule
Four morning lessons Monday–Friday and afternoon lessons Monday–Thursday
Format
Group
Maximum class size
18
Start pattern
4-week sessions; start any Monday year-round (not recommended in week four of a session)
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
570 USD per week for 1–11 weeks, 2026 applications
Additional fees
One-time $200 registration fee plus weekly materials & technology and facility fees; lower weekly tuition applies for 12+ weeks.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Certificate of completion at the end of studies
Application process
Apply online through ELS; a quote can be requested for the chosen campus, start date and length of study.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Intensive English Program ↗Tuition & Fees ↗Start Dates ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →