Verified individual course

Active

Intensive Program (Korean)

By Ewha Womans University Language Center · Korean · South Korea

A 10-week intensive Korean programme at Ewha Language Center in Seoul, integrating reading, writing, listening and speaking with team teaching and culture classes.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Ewha Womans University Language Center
Language
Korean
Destination
South Korea · Seoul
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Korean · Intensive
Level
Levels 1–6
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
10 weeks (200 hours)
Weekly intensity
20 hours per week
Schedule
Morning class 9:10–13:00, Monday–Friday
Format
Group (approximately 15 students; team teaching)
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Four semesters a year; 2026 Winter semester 1 December 2026 – 12 February 2027
Enrolment deadline
2026 Winter: registration 7 September – 27 October 2026
Tuition
1,850,000 KRW per semester for new students, from 2026 Winter
Additional fees
Application fee KRW 120,000 (from 2026 Winter); textbooks KRW 53,000–60,000 per semester not included.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Online speaking placement test.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Ewha registration guide ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →