Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Eynesbury College
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Australia · Adelaide
- Campus
- Coglin Street Campus
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General / Academic English
- Level
- Beginner (EGP) to C1 (EAP 4)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks per level
- Weekly intensity
- 4 hours per day on weekdays plus self-directed study
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- 9 intakes per year; next 2026 intakes 6 October and 9 November
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 400 AUD per week, published program fee
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- EAPP entry IELTS 4.0 or equivalent; EGP for beginner level
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified