Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- French Library Boston
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Boston
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Core group class
- Level
- A1-1 (Beginner)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 3 hours per week
- Schedule
- Saturdays 9:30 AM–12:30 PM or Tuesdays & Fridays 12:00–1:30 PM; sections started September 12 and 15, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 690 USD per 10-week class, non-member, Fall 2026 ($640 members)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified