Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- French Library Boston
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United States · Boston
- Campus
- French Library, 53 Marlborough Street, Boston
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive French · French Express
- Level
- A2 (Advanced Beginner)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 week (sessions November 30 – December 4 or December 7 – 11, 2026)
- Weekly intensity
- 15 hours per week
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Registration for the Fall French Express closes November 20, 2026
- Tuition
- 490 USD per one-week session (non-member rate), Fall 2026
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Previous experience in French is required.
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified