Verified individual course

Active

Intensiv-Kurs (Offline Garut)

By Freude Akademie International · German · Indonesia

An in-person intensive German course in Garut that covers one full CEFR level (A1, A2 or B1) over 35 evening meetings in classes of up to 12 students.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Freude Akademie International
Language
German
Destination
Indonesia · Garut
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
General German · Intensive
Level
One full level per course (A1, A2 or B1); curriculum A1–B2
Audience
Learners living in or near Garut, including those preparing for Ausbildung, Au Pair or study in Germany
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
35 meetings (140 lesson units of 45 minutes); about 3 months
Weekly intensity
3 meetings per week, 4 lesson units each
Schedule
Thursday, Friday and Saturday, 17:30–21:00 WIB (30-minute break)
Format
Group
Maximum class size
12
Start pattern
Batch 1 registration announced for September 2026
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
5,000,000 IDR per level of 35 meetings, including the original Netzwerk Neu book package, 2026
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
A free placement test is used to determine the starting level.
Certificate
Each intensive programme ends with a certificate of participation.
Application process
Complete the online registration form; the team contacts applicants via WhatsApp within 24 hours, arranges the free placement test, then confirmation and payment.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Batch 1 registration announcement (September 2026) ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →