Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Global Village English Centres
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Canada · Calgary
- Campus
- #1200, 700 6 Avenue SW, Calgary
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English
- Level
- Eight levels, Beginner to Mastery; no minimum level
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1 to 52+ weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20, 25 or 30 lessons per week
- Schedule
- 20 lessons: Mon–Fri 8:45–12:20; 25 lessons: Mon–Thu 8:45–2:10, Fri 8:45–12:20; 30 lessons: Mon–Thu 8:45–3:30, Fri 8:45–12:20
- Format
- Average of 13 students per class
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified