Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Goethe-Institut San Francisco
- Language
- German
- Destination
- United States · San Francisco
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online
- Course type
- Individual online course
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Adults
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Compact packages up to 10 weeks; extensive packages up to 20 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- One-to-one live sessions plus learning platform
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Start anytime, 2–4 workdays after booking
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 799 USD per Compact Essential package (3 live sessions, max. 10 weeks), current published price
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified