Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa NICE
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Honolulu
- Campus
- University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Communication and culture
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Non-native English speakers aged 18 or older who have completed high school
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 10 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Full- or part-time group study
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 3,575 USD for four-course full-time study through Spring 2027
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified