Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- HUFS Center for Korean Language and Culture
- Language
- Korean
- Destination
- South Korea · Seoul
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Regular intensive term
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks (about 200 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Monday-Friday; levels 1-2 13:30-17:20, levels 3-6 09:00-13:00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Winter 2026: 1 Dec 2026 - 12 Feb 2027 (apply 1 Sep - 30 Oct 2026); Spring 2027: 4 Mar - 18 May 2027 (apply 1 Dec 2026 - 29 Jan 2027)
- Enrolment deadline
- 2026-10-30 (Winter 2026)
- Tuition
- 1,600,000 KRW per semester (10 weeks)
- Additional fees
- Application fee KRW 100,000 (non-refundable); insurance KRW 30,000 per semester
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- D-4 training visa
- Entry requirements
- At least a high-school degree
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified