Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Iberlínguas
- Language
- Portuguese
- Destination
- Portugal · Lisbon
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Portuguese · General Portuguese
- Level
- A1–C1.2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 4 weeks (40 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- 10 hours per week
- Schedule
- Morning 10:00–12:00 or afternoon 14:00–16:00; October 2026 session 6–30 October
- Format
- Group, 4 to 8 students
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Monthly sessions; the published 2026 calendar runs from January to December
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 450 EUR per four-week course (2026), including digital material and the cultural programme
- Additional fees
- A reduced price of EUR 390 is published for ERASMUS students.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Register for a monthly session through the official Iberlínguas course page.