Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- IH Madrid
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- Spain · Madrid
- Campus
- Alonso Martínez school, central Madrid
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Spanish · General Spanish
- Level
- A1–C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Flexible, as many weeks as the student needs
- Weekly intensity
- 20 classes per week (1 class = 55 minutes)
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday, 09:30–13:30
- Format
- Small group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Starts every week (any Monday)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 239 EUR per week for 1–2 week bookings (lower weekly rates for longer bookings)
- Additional fees
- Registration fee of 75 EUR (includes book).
- Accommodation
- Homestay, residence and apartment options offered.
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Initial level test provided.
- Certificate
- Certificate of achievement and final progress report.
- Application process
- Book and pay online through the course page or request information via the contact form.