Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Il Centro – Centro di lingua e cultura italiana per stranieri
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- Italy · Milan
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Italian
- Level
- Beginner to advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 to 48 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 20 hours per week (60-minute lessons)
- Schedule
- Monday-Friday 9:00-13:10
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Non-beginners can start every week; beginners start on set dates (2026: 28 Sep, 26 Oct, 23 Nov; 2027 dates published).
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 300 EUR for 1 week (20 lessons), 2026 price list
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Enrolment documents and guidance for student-visa applicants.
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test before joining.
- Certificate
- Attendance certificate for students attending at least 80%.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified