Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- ILAC International College
- Language
- English
- Destination
- Canada · Toronto
- Campus
- Toronto or Vancouver
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General English · Intensive
- Level
- ILAC levels 1–9 before progression to advanced courses
- Audience
- Adult international learners aged 18 or older
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- From 1 week
- Weekly intensity
- 30 lessons per week
- Schedule
- Monday–Friday; core morning classes with specialization lessons
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Multiple published start dates throughout 2026–2028
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 430 CAD per week for 1–10 weeks
- Additional fees
- CAD 25 per week student service fee, plus CAD 225 registration fee.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Provider placement determines the appropriate ILAC English level.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Choose Toronto or Vancouver, review the official start-date calendar and apply through ILAC.