Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- inlingua Porto
- Language
- Portuguese
- Destination
- Portugal · Porto
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Portuguese
- Level
- A1-C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 3 hours per day (15 hours per week) plus 1 hour daily online learning
- Schedule
- 09:30-11:00 and 11:15-12:45
- Format
- Mini-group, average 3-5 students
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- A2-C2 start any Monday; A1 beginner starts every two weeks (2026: 28 Sep, 12 Oct, 26 Oct, 9 Nov, 23 Nov, 7 Dec).
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 305 EUR per week for 1-3 weeks, 2026 prices
- Additional fees
- Registration EUR 50.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified