Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Institut de Touraine
- Language
- French
- Destination
- France · Tours
- Campus
- 1 Grandière Street, 37020 Tours
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General French · Group course
- Level
- 6 levels from beginner to advanced
- Audience
- International students, adults, professionals and prospective university students
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1 to 48 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 15 hours per week
- Schedule
- Monday to Friday, 9:00–12:20 with a 20-minute break
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 13
- Start pattern
- Enrollment open year-round; specific dates for complete beginners
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test before arrival.
- Certificate
- Certificate of Completion issued at the end of the program.
- Application process
- Request a quote or information through the official Institut de Touraine website.