Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Institut français du Royaume-Uni
- Language
- French
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General French
- Level
- Beginner (A1) to Mastery (C2)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 18
- Duration
- 15 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Monday–Thursday evening classes
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 15
- Start pattern
- Next start: 11 January
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 390 GBP per 15-week course
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Level assessment available before enrolling
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified