Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Instituto Cervantes London
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General Spanish (beginners)
- Level
- A1.1 (complete beginners)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10–12 weeks (30 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Weekday morning, afternoon or evening and Saturday slots
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Autumn 2026 groups run late Sep/early Oct to mid-Dec 2026
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 435 GBP per 30-hour course (evening/Saturday-morning slots, autumn 2026; daytime slots £325–£390)
- Additional fees
- 10% early-enrolment discount; extra 10% for over-65s, unemployed or full-time UK university students
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified