Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Instituto Cervantes New Delhi
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- India · New Delhi
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General language
- Level
- A1 to C1 (course levels)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 5–10 weeks per course depending on programme (60 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Weekday sessions of 2.5 hours (8:00–10:30, 11:00–13:30, 14:30–17:00, 17:30–20:00); weekend sessions of 3 hours
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 18,000 INR per 60-hour weekday course, 2nd semester (Jul–Dec) 2026
- Additional fees
- Weekend courses: 19,000 INR (60 hours)
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified