Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Instituto Cervantes New York
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- United States · New York
- Campus
- Instituto Cervantes, 211 East 49th Street, New York
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Intensive Spanish · General Spanish
- Level
- A1–C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 5 weeks (November 2 – December 10, 2026)
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Twice a week, 3 hours per class
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- New students enrolling at A1.2 or above must take a placement test.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Enrol through the Instituto Cervantes New York online shop linked from the Spanish classes page.