Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Instituto Cervantes New York
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- United States · New York
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Extensive group course
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks (30 hours)
- Weekly intensity
- One 3-hour class per week
- Schedule
- September 26 – December 12, 2026
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 650 USD per 30-hour general course, evening weekdays and Saturdays ($620 daytime weekdays)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Online placement test plus oral interview for non-beginners
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified