Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- International House London
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Business English
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Professionals improving English communication for work
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1 week or more
- Weekly intensity
- Business English 15: 13h 45m per week; Business English 25: 22h 55m per week
- Schedule
- Business English 15 (am): Monday–Friday 9.00–12.00
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 8
- Start pattern
- Weekly start dates (e.g. 12 Oct 2026, then every Monday)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Registration fee £98
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate at the end of the course
- Application process
- Not publicly specified