Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Istituto Italiano di Cultura London
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- United Kingdom · London
- Campus
- Capital City College – Westminster Centre, 76 Vincent Square
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- General Italian
- Level
- A1.1 to C2+ (ten levels)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 18 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 2 hours per week
- Schedule
- Monday to Saturday, daytime and evening options
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Two intakes a year: September 2026 and February 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 550 GBP per 18-week Elementary course (Intermediate £650, Advanced £720)
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified