Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Istituto Venezia
- Language
- Italian
- Destination
- Italy · Venice
- Campus
- Dorsoduro
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Italian
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 1-4 weeks (4-week course = 60 hours); long-term options
- Weekly intensity
- 15 hours per week
- Schedule
- Monday-Friday 9:00-10:30 and 11:00-12:30
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Courses begin every month; students with some Italian can enrol any time, beginners only in the first week of each monthly course.
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 320 EUR for 1 week, Venice 2026 price
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified