Verified individual course

Active

Non-degree Chinese Language Program (offline course) - 2026 Autumn

By Jinan University College of Chinese Language and Culture · Mandarin Chinese · China

Jinan University's semester-long non-degree Chinese classes in Guangzhou at elementary, intermediate, advanced and business levels, with a parallel CSCA preparation class.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Jinan University College of Chinese Language and Culture
Language
Mandarin Chinese
Destination
China · Guangzhou
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
University non-degree Chinese program
Level
Elementary, intermediate, advanced and business Chinese classes
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Not publicly specified
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Autumn semester: early September 2026 to mid-January 2027
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Autumn and spring (March) intakes; enquire about the 2027 spring course after 20 September 2026
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
8,850 CNY per semester, 2026 Autumn
Additional fees
Application fee RMB 500 (non-refundable); about RMB 1,400 for medical check, vaccinations, visa, campus card, insurance, residence permit and textbooks
Accommodation
Students must live in college dormitories (RMB 3,000 per semester per person)
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Non-Chinese citizens aged 18-40 holding a valid ordinary foreign passport
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →