Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Kansas State University English Language Program
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Manhattan
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- Online or in person
- Course type
- Intensive English
- Level
- Beginning English I to Advanced English
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- Not publicly specified
- Weekly intensity
- 18-20 hours of classes per week full time
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Not publicly specified
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Free English placement test
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified