Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Kaplan International Languages Los Angeles
- Language
- English
- Destination
- United States · Los Angeles
- Campus
- 1100 Glendon Avenue, Suite L1, Los Angeles, CA 90024
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive English · Academic Year Abroad
- Level
- Elementary to Advanced
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 6, 9 or 11 months
- Weekly intensity
- 35 lessons per week (20 Language Foundation, 8 Specialist Skills, 3 K+ Extra sessions, 4 Language in Action workshops)
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 17
- Start pattern
- Fixed start dates: 5 January, 30 March, 22 June, 21 September and 9 November 2026 (next start 9 November 2026)
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- Not publicly specified
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified