Verified individual course

Rolling intake

Diploma in Professional Business English

By Kaplan Singapore English Programmes · English · Singapore

A full-time, five-level English programme at Kaplan Higher Education Academy that prepares non-native speakers for entry into mainstream academic studies, taught in person on weekdays over about 10 months.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Kaplan Singapore English Programmes
Language
English
Destination
Singapore · Central Singapore
Campus
Not publicly specified
Delivery
In person
Course type
Academic English · Business English
Level
5 levels (entry by IELTS, TOEFL iBT, TOEIC or Kaplan EPT score)
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
15
Duration
10 months (5 levels of about 2 months each)
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Usually Monday to Friday, 5 times a week
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Six intakes per year: February, April, June, August, October, December
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
15,478 SGD total programme tuition, full-time international applicants, inclusive of 9% GST
Additional fees
Non-refundable application fee S$523.20; administration fee S$1,253.50 (Student's Pass application, Fee Protection Scheme, medical insurance).
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Diploma in Professional Business English awarded by Kaplan Higher Education Academy
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →