Verified individual course

Active

Sejong Korean 1A

By King Sejong Institute Bandung 2 · Korean · Indonesia

An in-person beginner Korean course at King Sejong Institute Bandung 2 (Telkom University Language Center) using the Sejong Korean curriculum, for learners with no prior Korean study.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
King Sejong Institute Bandung 2
Language
Korean
Destination
Indonesia · Bandung
Campus
Grha Cacuk Sudarijanto-A, Language Center, Telkom University Bandung
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Korean · Sejong Korean curriculum
Level
Sejong Korean 1A (beginner)
Audience
Learners who have never studied Korean
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
60 learning hours
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Mon & Wed 13:00–15:30, Tue & Thu 10:00–12:30, or Sat 14:00–18:00 WIB
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Learning period September–December 2026
Enrolment deadline
28 September 2026
Tuition
800,000 IDR per 60-hour course, promotional price for registrations July–September 2026
Additional fees
Not publicly specified
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement test on nuri.iksi.or.kr is part of the registration flow (required for higher levels without a prior-level certificate).
Certificate
Certificate issued by the South Korean government (per official page)
Application process
Take the placement test, complete the registration form, then pay after LaC admin sends payment instructions.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →