Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Konkuk University Korean Language Institute
- Language
- Korean
- Destination
- South Korea · Seoul
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Regular intensive term
- Level
- Not publicly specified
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks (200 hours) per term
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Monday-Friday, 4 hours a day (09:00-13:00 or 13:30-17:30)
- Format
- Not publicly specified
- Maximum class size
- Not publicly specified
- Start pattern
- Winter 2026: 2 Dec 2026 - 15 Feb 2027 (placement 9 Nov); Spring 2027: 3 Mar - 12 May 2027 (placement 10 Feb); also summer and fall
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 1,800,000 KRW per 10-week term
- Additional fees
- Application fee KRW 150,000 (interview fee extra where required)
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- D-4-1 language-training visa
- Entry requirements
- High-school graduate or above
- Placement test
- Online reading, writing, listening and speaking test
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified