Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Korea University Korean Language Center
- Language
- Korean
- Destination
- South Korea · Seoul
- Campus
- Korean Education Building, Korea University, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General Korean · Regular program
- Level
- Levels 1–6 (morning); levels 1–5 (afternoon)
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- Not publicly specified
- Duration
- 10 weeks per term
- Weekly intensity
- Not publicly specified
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 14
- Start pattern
- Four terms a year; Winter 2026 term 11 December 2026 – 25 February 2027
- Enrolment deadline
- Winter 2026: applications 7 September – 28 October 2026
- Tuition
- 1,800,000 KRW course fee per 10-week term
- Additional fees
- Admission fee KRW 120,000.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Standard admission letter for D-4-1 visa issued after registration; D-4 applicants must apply for at least 2 terms.
- Entry requirements
- Foreigners or overseas Koreans with a high school diploma or equivalent
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified