Verified individual course

Active

Regular Courses – On-Campus (Korean)

By Kyung Hee University Institute of International Education · Korean · South Korea

A 10-week on-campus Korean course at Kyung Hee University in Seoul, with morning core classes using Kyung Hee textbooks and afternoon cultural or special subjects.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Kyung Hee University Institute of International Education
Language
Korean
Destination
South Korea · Seoul
Campus
26 Kyungheedae-ro, Dongdaemun-gu, Seoul
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Korean · Regular program
Level
Beginner 1 (Level 1) to Advanced 2 (Level 6), plus Korean Studies
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
18
Duration
10 weeks (200 hours for levels 1–6)
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Not publicly specified
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Four terms a year; Winter Regular Course 14 December 2026 – 25 February 2027
Enrolment deadline
Winter 2026: applications 7 September – 30 October 2026
Tuition
1,850,000 KRW per semester, applied from the 2026 Fall semester
Additional fees
Application fee KRW 120,000 (charged once at first application); textbooks sold separately.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Placement test and orientation before the term.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →