Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Lacunza IH San Sebastián
- Language
- Spanish
- Destination
- Spain · San Sebastián
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- Intensive Spanish
- Level
- Beginner-C2
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 17
- Duration
- 1 week minimum
- Weekly intensity
- 20 lessons of 45 minutes per week
- Schedule
- Not publicly specified
- Format
- 4-8 students per class
- Maximum class size
- 12
- Start pattern
- Non-beginners start every Monday (5 Jan-18 Dec 2026); beginner starts in autumn 2026 on 28 Sep, 19 Oct, 9 Nov, 30 Nov and 14 Dec.
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 195 EUR per week for 1-3 weeks, 2026 price (lower weekly rates for longer stays)
- Additional fees
- Registration EUR 60 per course; summer supplement EUR 35/week (1 Jun-28 Aug 2026); beginners A1/A2 buy (EUR 55) or borrow (EUR 50 deposit) books.
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Not publicly specified
- Certificate
- Certificate stating the Spanish level obtained at the end of the course.
- Application process
- Not publicly specified