Verified individual course

Active

Morning & Evening Intensive English — LADO

By LADO International Institute · English · United States

LADO's F-1-eligible intensive English programme in the Washington DC area, run in sessions of 72 hours with morning or evening classes across proficiency levels 1–6; next session starts 26 October 2026.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
LADO International Institute
Language
English
Destination
United States · Vienna
Campus
8618 Westwood Center Dr, Suite 200, Vienna, VA 22182
Delivery
In person
Course type
Intensive English
Level
Proficiency levels 1–6, beginner to advanced
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
72 hours per session
Weekly intensity
Not publicly specified
Schedule
Monday to Thursday, 9:00 AM–1:30 PM or 5:50 PM–10:00 PM
Format
Not publicly specified
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Session-based; 2026 sessions start 23 September, 26 October and 25 November
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
$100 non-refundable registration fee for new students.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
F-1 visa eligible; Designated School Official support for SEVIS matters.
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Students are placed by assessment
Certificate
Certificate of completion with hours and CEU credits each session
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗LADO pricing ↗LADO English programs ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →