Verified individual course

Rolling intake

Hindi courses (introductory, intermediate and intensive)

By Landour Language School · Hindi · India

Mostly one-to-one Hindi tuition in 50-minute periods at Landour, Mussoorie, with suggested 12-week introductory and intermediate courses and a 6-week intensive course; online lessons via Skype or Zoom are also offered.

First-party source checked2026-10-04 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Landour Language School
Language
Hindi
Destination
India · Mussoorie
Campus
Landour Cantt
Delivery
Online or in person
Course type
General language (one-to-one)
Level
Introductory to intermediate
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Suggested courses of 12 weeks (introductory, intermediate) or 6 weeks (intensive); minimum enrolment two weeks
Weekly intensity
Full time: 4 teaching periods per day; part time: at least 2 periods per day (Monday to Friday)
Schedule
50-minute classes between 8:20 am and 4:50 pm IST on campus; online lessons from 8:30 am, last lesson starting 7:00 pm IST, Monday to Friday
Format
Mostly one-to-one; joint (2 people) and group (3+) tutorials also priced
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Scheduling arranged weekly; students encouraged to start on a Monday
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
1,000 INR per person per lesson (private tutorial), 2026 fees
Additional fees
Enrolment fee Rs. 1500; examination fee Rs. 1000; introductory Hindi textbook Rs. 2200 (2026)
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
Not publicly specified
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Not publicly specified

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-04
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Fees 2026 ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →