Verified individual course

Rolling intake

Bahasa Indonesia Private Tutorial Sessions — Jakarta

By Language Studies Indonesia · Indonesian · Indonesia

Private or small-group (2–4 learners) Bahasa Indonesia tutorial sessions delivered at the learner's location within Jakarta, sold as lesson-hour packages with CEFR-referenced assessment checkpoints.

First-party source checked2026-10-03 · verified first party

Course facts

What the official source states.

Provider
Language Studies Indonesia
Language
Indonesian
Destination
Indonesia · Jakarta
Campus
Learner's home or office within Jakarta city limits
Delivery
In person
Course type
General Indonesian · Private tutorial
Level
Not publicly specified
Audience
Not publicly specified
Minimum age
Not publicly specified
Duration
Packages of 20, 40, 60, 80 or 100 lesson hours (validity 2–10 months)
Weekly intensity
Minimum 2 classes per week
Schedule
Lessons of at least 90 minutes; schedule arranged with LSI
Format
Private or small group of 2–4 learners
Maximum class size
Not publicly specified
Start pattern
Sessions may begin two business days after tuition is received
Enrolment deadline
Not publicly specified
Tuition
Not publicly specified
Additional fees
Enrollment fee Rp 250,000. Tuition includes all training materials; tuition payments are non-refundable.
Accommodation
Not publicly specified
Visa-document support
Not publicly specified
Entry requirements
Not publicly specified
Placement test
A pre-program assessment form is linked on the official site; review and assessment sessions take place every 20 lesson hours with a written CEFR evaluation.
Certificate
Not publicly specified
Application process
Book a free trial class or submit the online enrolment form; LSI's admissions office returns a program confirmation for approval.

Editorial record

Research you can trace.

This record includes only fields supported by the linked first-party course source. Unavailable details remain explicit rather than estimated.

Reviewed by
FindLanguageCourses research desk
Last source check
2026-10-03
Primary source
Official course page ↗
See an error?
Submit a factual correction →

Evidence

Check the current details.

This profile records only information supported by linked first-party sources. Missing fields remain explicit rather than estimated.

Open official course source ↗Open official provider website ↗Report a correction →