Course facts
What the official source states.
- Provider
- Langue Onze Toulouse
- Language
- French
- Destination
- France · Toulouse
- Campus
- Not publicly specified
- Delivery
- In person
- Course type
- General French · Intensive
- Level
- A0–C1
- Audience
- Not publicly specified
- Minimum age
- 16
- Duration
- 1 to 4 weeks, 5 to 11 weeks, 12 weeks and above; long-term packages of 12, 24 or 36 weeks
- Weekly intensity
- 26 lessons of 45 minutes per week
- Schedule
- Morning or afternoon depending on the group assigned after the placement test
- Format
- Group
- Maximum class size
- 14
- Start pattern
- Classes begin every Monday; specific start dates for beginners
- Enrolment deadline
- Not publicly specified
- Tuition
- 250 EUR per week (published 'from' price); packages: 2,500 EUR for 12 weeks, 4,500 EUR for 24 weeks, 5,995 EUR for 36 weeks
- Additional fees
- Not publicly specified
- Accommodation
- Not publicly specified
- Visa-document support
- Not publicly specified
- Entry requirements
- Not publicly specified
- Placement test
- Placement test included.
- Certificate
- Not publicly specified
- Application process
- Not publicly specified